Quick Links

Participating States

Staff and Contact Info

The ABEN Difference?

 

 

Staff and Contact Information

Technical support for a live webcast
and customer service

ABEN Help Desk
1-877-602-9877
help@aben.tv


Business Professionals Network, Inc.

P.O. Box 250703
Plano, TX 75025

general inquires: info@aben.tv

fax: (972)208-1265


Staff Contact Information

Sally Smith
Network Manager
sally.smith@aben.tv
972-342-4074

Ann Graham
Administrative
ann.graham@aben.tv
214-564-1187

Jeff Parente
Manager of Technology and Creative Services
remote webcast production
jeff.parente@aben.tv
214-641-4315

Anne Taylor
Director of Operations
anne.taylor@aben.tv
972-377-8199

James J. Parente, JD
Chief Operating Officer
Executive Producer
jim.parente@aben.tv
972-208-0302

James Carder
Chief Financial Officer
Director of Sales & Marketing
jim.carder@aben.tv
303-674-2803